ABBATH: Abbath

digi cd: 16.90€ BUY»
1. To War! 05:34
2. Winterbane 06:49
3. Ashes of the Damned 03:51
4. Ocean of Wounds 04:44
5. Count the Dead 04:57
6. Fenrir Hunts 04:38
7. Root of the Mountain 05:39
8. Endless 04:37
9. Riding on the Wind (Judas Priest cover) 03:04
10. Nebular Ravens Winter (Immortal cover) 04:17


Tracks 9 and 10 are bonus tracks not listed on the back cover, and no credits for tracks are mentioned on release.

Deluxe reverse board Digipak with booksleeve and 16-page offset booklet.

Official music video:
- 'Winterbane'

Recording information:

Guitar and bass recorded at Bergen Lydstudio, Norway.
Drums recorded at Dugout Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.
Mixed and engineered in September 2015 at Dugout Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.
Mastered at Dugout Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.

Other ABBATH items we have:

Black metal.
Outstrider digi cd
Black metal.