ALICE COOPER: Welcome to My Nightmare

ALICE COOPER : Welcome to My Nightmare ALICE COOPER
dvd: 14.90€ BUY»
1. Opening Credits
2. "The Awakening"
3. "Welcome to My Nightmare"
4. "Years Ago"
5. "No More Mr. Nice Guy"
6. "Years Ago [reprise]"
7. "I'm Eighteen/Years Ago [reprise]"
8. "Some Folks"
9. "Cold Ethyl"
10. "Only Woman Bleed"
11. "Years Ago [reprise]/Billion Dollar Babies"
12. "Devil's Food"
13. "The Black Widow"
14. "Steven/Welcome to My Nightmare [reprise]"
15. "Escape"
16. "School's Out"
17. "Department of Youth"
18. The Band Takes A Bow
19. End Credits/"Only Woman Bleed [reprise]"
20-28 Alice Cooper Interview

A classic live recording of Alice Cooper on his first "solo" tour. This one was originally released on the big screen back in the 70's, later released on VHS and finally in 1999 on DVD. The DVD version is digitally restored and features 5.1 stereo sound.

Other ALICE COOPER items we have:

(Veo Star
Hard Rock.
Hard Rock.
Hard Rock/Glam.