DARKTHRONE: Arctic Thunder

Label: Peaceville
lp: 26.90€ BUY»
Side A
1.Tundra Leech05:04
2.Burial Bliss04:59
3.Boreal Fiends05:50
4.Inbred Vermin05:49
Side B
5.Arctic Thunder04:41
6.Throw Me Through the Marshes05:00
7.Deep Lake Trespass04:48
8.The Wyoming Distance03:14


Recording information:

• Recorded from August to December 2015 at the Bomb Shelter. (The band's old rehearsal place near Creative Studios in Kolbotn, Norway)
• Vocals recorded in Porsgrunn, Telemark, Norway.
• Additional recording in Skien, Telemark, Norway.
• Mastered at Enormous Door Studios in Austin, Texas, United States.
• Produced by Darkthrone.

Other DARKTHRONE items we have:

A Blaze in the Northern Sky (Peaceville digi dcd 17.90€ »
Old Star (Peaceville lp 34.90€ »
Panzerfaust (Peaceville dcd 15.90€ »
Soulside Journey (Peaceville digi dcd 17.90€ »
The Wind of 666 Black Hearts (Peaceville cd 13.90€ »
Total Death (Peaceville dcd 14.90€ »
Under a Funeral Moon (Peaceville cd 13.90€ »