RIPPER: Raising the Corpse

RIPPER : Raising the Corpse RIPPER
cd: 14.90€ BUY»
1.Await Your Death04:52
2.Dark Light04:46
3.Vomiting Blood04:17
4.Corpses of Fire04:28
5.Spaces of Delirium04:39
6.People Kill the People05:35
7.The Last Day03:41
9.Raising the Corpse04:20
10.Venus Torment (Aberration cover) 04:16
11.Corpses Of Fire 04:28
12.Agony 05:03
13.Arise Of Forgotten 01:03
14.Delirium Spaces 04:54
15.Raising The Corpse 04:32


Tracks 11-15 taken from "Fatal Memories" EP.

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Mazazor Studio, drums at DBStudio.
Produced by Underground Defenders Productions & Ripper.
Music by Ripper.
Design layout by Underground Defenders.