RAC band from Ukraine. Initially called ("Bulldog") but changed name to ("Sokyra Peruna", "Perun’s Axe" in Ukrainian) in several months after their first gig.

Split with Vandal "Slavs forward!" is a bootleg! It has been released by Moon Records without bands' permission.

Also Sokyra Peruna appears on the following samplers:
- Blood & Honour Division East Europe
- Glos Slowianskej Dumy, vol. 1
- Lost Freedom
- Perun Fest
- Solidarity
- The last drakkar - In memory of Mariusz
- Tribute to Kolovrat

Sorry, we have no items by this artist at the moment!