Label: Sun & Moon
digi cd: 14.90€ BUY»
1.And Fall the February Snow06:03
4.Spleen Black Metal07:07
5.Her Ghost Haunts These Walls04:39
6.Hear My Voice... Kill Yourself08:12
7.Anthem to Self-Destruction07:33
9.Dead Children07:29


Comes in 6-panel digipak.

The album contains selectively chosen re-recordings of previously released songs that span from their Four Seasons to a Depression demo (2006) to their Spleen Black Metal album (2016). It also celebrates both the band's ten years of live activity and its collaboration with the Romanian label Sun & Moon Records. Many tracks have been also significantly shortened.

Track 1 & 8 are from "Nostalgia - Fragments of a Broken Past"
Track 2 is from "Four Seasons to a Depression" demo
Track 3 & 9 are from "The Cult of Negation"
Track 4 is from "Spleen Black Metal"
Track 5 is from "Reflections of a Sad Soul"
Track 6 & 7 are from "Soundtrack for a Suicide - Opus II"

Recording information:

Recorded in 2016.

Other NOCTURNAL DEPRESSION items we have:

Four Seasons to a Depression (Sun & Moon cd 14.90€ »
Four Seasons to a Depression (NiederRhein Terror lp 19.90€ »
Mankind Suffering Visions (Sun & Moon dvd 19.90€ »
Near to the Stars (Sun & Moon cd 14.90€ »
Nostalgia - Fragments of a Broken Past (Sun & Moon cd 14.90€ »
Reflections of a sad Soul (Sun & Moon cd 14.90€ »
Soundtrack for a Suicide - Opus II (Sun & Moon digi cd 14.90€ »
Spleen Black Metal (Avantgarde Music digi book cd 15.90€ »
Suicidal Thoughts MMXI (Sun & Moon cd 14.90€ »
The Cult of Negation (Funeral Industries / Galgenstrang lp 19.90€ »
The Cult of Negation (Avantgarde Music cd 14.90€ »
The Cult of Negation (Night Birds Records mc 5.90€ »
Tides of Despair (Sun & Moon digi cd 14.90€ »