PERMIXTIO: Il Canto dei Sepolcri

Label: Sun & Moon
PERMIXTIO : Il Canto dei Sepolcri PERMIXTIO
cd: 12.90€ BUY»
1. Introduzione02:14
2. Il Canto dei Sepolcri06:57
3. Notturne Rievocazioni07:08
4. Trascendenza Mistica06:14
5. Rivela a Te Stesso l'Essenza04:38
6. Egoico Delirio Spirituale06:04
7. Torneremo all'Alba di un Nuovo Sole06:00
8. Epilogo02:15


Umbra - Guitar, bass, vocals
Murmur - Drums

Session musicians:
Francesco (a.k.a. Zephyro) - Backing Vocals
Mysteriis - Clean Vocals

CD limited to 1000 copies, some of them come with promotional pin and sticker.

Tape version released by Valse Sinistre Productions in 100 copies with different artwork.

Album title means: "The Chant of the Sepulchres"

Song titles translations:
1. Introduction
2. The Chant of the Sepulchres
3. Nocturnal Rievocations
4. Mystic Transcendence
5. Reveal yourself the Essence...
6. Egoic Spiritual Delirium
7. We will Come Back to the Dawn of a New Sun
8. Epilogue